Unlimited Abundance of God’s Love

17862007_1379605598752119_3535236028176754979_n

 

God’s Love For Us

God of Heaven and Earth—the Holy One, the Majestic One, the King of Glory—He loves you! Some people out there are in awe of the Testimonies I share with them and ask, “how is it that God always seems to be there for you and how do you connect with Him”? I explain because I believe and He hears me. Prayers are often and with steadfast faith, not letting go of hope and thanking Him after the prayer request is spoken.

“I will recount the steadfast love of the LORD, the praises of the LORD, according to all that the LORD has granted us, and the great goodness to the house of Israel that he has granted them according to his compassion, according to the abundance of his steadfast love.” Isaiah 63:7

There is so much Love that God wants to share with you and build you up strong and mighty. He can and will bless you in your health, finances, marriage, friendships and so much more. But, first, you must accept Him into your life. God has more than enough love for you. It won’t run out. It’s in never-ending supply. It’s always there, always fresh, and is always available.

Graciously Accepting God’s Love

~  “I, through the abundance of your steadfast love, will enter your house. I will bow down toward your holy temple in the fear ofyou” (Psalms 5:7).

~  “As for me, my prayer is to you, O LORD. At an acceptable time, O God, in the abundance of your steadfast love answer me in your saving faithfulness” (Psalms 69:13).

~  “Give thanks to the LORD, for he is good, for his steadfast love endures forever. Give thanks to the God of gods, for his steadfast love endures forever. Give thanks to the Lord of lords, for his steadfast love endures forever; to him who alone does great wonders, for his steadfast love endures forever” (Psalms 136:1-4).

Give, and it will be given to you. Good measure pressed down, shaken together, running over, will be put into your lap. For with the measure you use it will be measured back to you.”  Luke 6:38

 

 

 

By Tamera Boynton, Walking In Grace By Faith 

 

Posted by

Welcome to Walking In Grace By Faith. I created my blog to share Christian Devotionals, Scriptures, and Testimonials. I am a Wife, Mom, Substitute Teacher, Blogger and a Writer. My hobbies are many, ranging from Pinterest, Facebook, Cooking, Crafting, Painting and much more. Posts will most likely be posted every Saturday. You can receive an email if you wish to view and follow my blog. I'm in my 3rd year of blogging and learning something new each day.

Leave a Reply

