New Chapter New Page

95744b0a92c8fb80e8203391ca0de91c

 

When in life you have reached a new chapter and you’re ready to turn to the next page make it memorable. Don’t hold back. Give it your all at 100%. Jump in with both feet and do what your heart has been nudging you to do. I don’t believe in “bucket lists” but, I do make a list of what places I would like to travel to and new hobbies I want to start and most importantly, learn more about leadership in women’s ministry and accomplish my long term goal of completing a few books I have been trying to finish. It’s still work in progress but I need to be more disciplined with my time on this.

I don’t believe in “bucket lists”, but I do make a list of what places I’d like to travel to. That would be Spain, Italy, Greece, Ireland and Africa. It will happen, but probably not until my husband is retired. If you’ve been wanting to start new hobbies, then do so. It’s healing and relaxing. My next endeavor is going to be speaking at women’s leadership conferences and sharing my testimonies. And last, to complete two books I have been working on for some time. I’m in no hurry and I don’t intend on pushing myself to exhaustion. Make every decision fun, colorful and memorable.

I can do all things through Him who strengthens me. Philippians 4:13

“For nothing will be impossible with God.” Luke 1:37

And Jesus said to him,” ‘If You can? All things are possible to him who believes.” Mark 9:23

Looking at them, Jesus said, “With people, it is impossible, but not with God; for all things are possible with God.” Mark 10:27

And He said to them, “Because of the littleness of your faith; for truly I say to you, if you have faith the size of a mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move, and nothing will be impossible to you. Matthew 17:20

What then shall we say to these things? If God is for us, who is against us? Romans 8:31

But He said, “The things that are impossible with people are possible with God.” Luke 18:27

 

“I know that You can do all things and that no purpose of Yours can be thwarted. Job 42:2

“Therefore I say to you, all things for which you pray and ask, believe that you have received them, and they will be granted you. Mark 11:24

Ah Lord GOD! Behold, You have made the heavens and the earth by Your great power and by Your outstretched arm! Nothing is too difficult for You,  Jeremiah 32:17

“Is anything too difficult for the LORD? At the appointed time I will return to you, at this time next year, and Sarah will have a son.” Genesis 18:14

Declaring the end from the beginning, And from ancient times things which have not been done, Saying, ‘My purpose will be established, And I will accomplish all My good pleasure’. Isaiah 46:10

 

 

 

 

Posted by

Welcome to Walking In Grace By Faith. I created my blog to share Christian Devotionals, Scriptures, and Testimonials. I am a Wife, Mom, Substitute Teacher, Blogger and a Writer. My hobbies are many, ranging from Pinterest, Facebook, Cooking, Crafting, Painting and much more. Posts will most likely be posted every Saturday. You can receive an email if you wish to view and follow my blog. I'm in my 3rd year of blogging and learning something new each day.

Leave a Reply

