God Meets My Needs

rejoice-phillipians-image

And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:19 NIV

What is weighing on your heart and mind right now? Do you need a miracle, waiting for an answered prayer? Life is full of up’s and downs. God can and will take away every bit of sadness, anger, and frustration, fulfilling your needs if you just come to him with a humble heart and lay before him your requests. Trust him completely that whatever it is you need it will be done. Be an open book to him and tell him that you’re letting go. Surrendering to him and your control. Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths.  Proverbs 3:5-6

Posted by

Welcome to Walking In Grace By Faith. I created my blog to share Christian Devotionals, Scriptures, and Testimonials. I am a Wife, Mom, Substitute Teacher, Blogger and a Writer. My hobbies are many, ranging from Pinterest, Facebook, Cooking, Crafting, Painting and much more. Posts will most likely be posted every Saturday. You can receive an email if you wish to view and follow my blog. I'm in my 3rd year of blogging and learning something new each day.

Leave a Reply

