Everlasting

20130113_dailydevos-1

 

I Love You with an everlasting  Love. The human mind cannot comprehend My constancy. Your emotions flicker and falter in the face of varying circumstances, and you tend to project your fickle feelings onto Me. Thus you do not benefit fully from My unfailing Love. You need to look beyond the flux of circumstances and discover Me gazing lovingly back at you. This awareness of My Presence strengthens you as you receive and respond to My Love. I am the same yesterday, today and forever! Let My Love flow into you continually. Your need for Me is as constant as the outflow of My Love to you.   Jeremiah 31:3  Exodus 15:13  Hebrews 13:8

Posted by

Welcome to Walking In Grace By Faith. I created my blog to share Christian Devotionals, Scriptures, and Testimonials. I am a Wife of 30 years, Mother to a son and daughter, Substitute Teacher, A Nana and a Blogger. My hobbies are many, ranging from Traveling all over by plane or car with my husband. Hobbies are Pinterest, Facebook, Instagram, Cooking, Crafting, Painting, and much more. My life is busy with traveling and adventuring with my husband. Posts will be random and I do share other posts from other sites when I can to be supporting all those out there to be heard and seen. If you would like to view my blog and follow along, feel free to send a request to do so.