Miracles

13895074_653590401472323_4379734567721756701_n

 

Miracles, what are they? How do you explain them? How do they happen? Have you had any miracles take place in your life?  Well, I am happy to say that YES I’ve had many miracles in my life, family, and friends. None are in chronological order here and I will add as I go and remember. Please come back to this page often to see any updates.

 “Now this is the confidence that we have in Him, that if we ask anything according to His will, He hears us. And if we know that He hears us, whatever we ask, we know that we have the petitions that we have asked of Him.”  1 John 5:14-15
 Miracles will be shared soon!

Posted by

Welcome to Walking In Grace By Faith. I created my blog to share Christian Devotionals, Scriptures, and Testimonials. I am a Wife, Mom, Substitute Teacher, and a Blogger! My hobbies are many ranging from Pinterest, Facebook, Cooking, Crafting and much more. Posts will most likely be posted every Saturday. You can receive an email if you wish to view and follow my blog. I'm in my 3rd year of blogging and learning something new each day.