Speaking To You

13925332_653590151472348_5106167488772331621_n

I Speak To You from deepest heaven. You hear Me in the depths of your being. Deep calls unto deep. You are blessed to hear Me so directly. Never take this privilege for granted. The best response is a heart overflowing with gratitude. I am training you to cultivate a thankful mindset. This is like building your house on a firm rock, where life’s storms can’t shake you. As you learn these lessons, you are to teach them to others. I will open up the way before you, one step at a time. 

Psalm 42:7 NKJV  Psalm 95:1-2  Matthew 7:24-25 

 

 

Permission to share by Sarah Young, Jesus Calling

 

 

Posted by

Welcome to Walking In Grace By Faith. I created my blog to share Christian Devotionals, Scriptures, and Testimonials. I am a Wife, Mom, Substitute Teacher, and a Blogger! My hobbies are many ranging from Pinterest, Facebook, Cooking, Crafting and much more. Posts will most likely be posted every Saturday. You can receive an email if you wish to view and follow my blog. I'm in my 3rd year of blogging and learning something new each day.